Διακόσμηση: Κουζίνα σε Country Cottage στυλ.

What a darling kitchen! I love the colors and the canisters!:   via: livingvintageco Dream Stove - this is amazing!:   via: plessers Vintage Kitchen Display How to Decorate a Kitchen   Stylish & Practical Ways to Accessorize Your Space:   via: tidbitsandtwine In small kitchen I guess the pots fit where they can.  So utilitarian a reminder of the similarity with American Homesteaders.:   via: flickr Country Cottage Kitchen.....I could swear I hear my Nannie Martin calling me to come in and wash my hands for supper!:   via: theblessedhearth <3 the stone and the shallow sink for a country kitchen.:   via: rosesandrustblogger Discover kitchen design ideas on HOUSE - design, food and travel by House & Garden. An artist's rustic barn kitchen with range cooker.:   via: houseandgarden .Ohhh sooooo love this! It has every element I want in a kitchen...the ceiling, sink in from of a window, old oven, wood floors, lovely cabinet colors...etc...:   via: lonny Would love to do this in a little nook when we buy a house. Bryan would love this since he's the coffee man!:   via: decoholicWish I had room for a pretty shelf with three green birds and vintage aprons....so adorable!♥♥:   via: tuesdayswithdorie  so my style! plate rack with cath Kidston and vintage plates I have this plate rack in white!  How can I use this in my sewing room or craft area?:   via: flickrThe Villa on Mount Pleasant: Kitchen Reveal - A Work In Progress: via: etsyThis relaxing sea side cottage kitchen::   via: buzzfeed Mod Vintage Life: Vintage Kitchens. Paint color Annie Sloan chalk paint in French Linen. Match Lowes Waverly Home Classics: Beige Shadow OR Shermin Williams: SW Intellictual Gray 7045:   via: modvintagelife I'd rather have this humble kitchen than some sleek, cold, "grand" kitchen any day.  I always judge a kitchen by saying:  "Would I want to bake cookies in it?":   via: theinspiredroomEarth Home kitchen..:    via: theessenceofthegoodlife A white apron sink set into a weathered wood base is given a fresh, current look with adjacent painted cabinets. Via Cottage and Vine.:   via: cottageandvineSweet Country Life ~ Simple Pleasures ~ Country Kitchen ~ Emma Bridgewater Scattered Rose:   via: pinterest Eye For Design: Decorating Vintage Cottage Style Interiors:   via: eyefordesignlfd  my red and white cottage kitchen one day!:   via: dwellings-theheartofyourhome Bomimi Deco style. Cosy and warm cottage  atmosphere. Pillow. Table. Living style interior Design White red. Kitchen. Dining Room: 46 Inspiring interiors showcasing shabby chic style Overall look for a trailer:   via: decoracion.facilisimo Amy's 900 Square Foot Cottage Packed With Character — House Call:   via: apartmenttherapy so clever...hanging baskets in the kitchen...or anywhere else! I'm thinking kitchen, pantry, bath, mudroom/entry, bedroom:   via: loftandcottage White, blue, lovely sink, vintage elements. Love!:   via: londonlocalservices I'm gonna do shelving in my kitchen.... scaffold boards everywhere!:   via: pinterest Love the sink, faucet, color of the cabinets and the backsplash.   I'd have to have doors on the top cabinets.  Well done!:   via: myparadissi cottage kitchen:   via: flickr Would love to have these shelves instead of my cabinets...Vintage Cottage style has many decorative faces that make each home unique. Incorporate vintage treasures which create a personal story. A farmhouse sink and rubbed-bronze fixtures, accented with an old chandelier, throwback pottery pieces - mix comfortably w/ stainless-steel appliances and other modern amenities.:   via: bhgThe Cottage Market: Fabulous Farmhouse Kitchens A trending style in natural elements...aaaah...gonna make me one of those kitchen islands!:   via: thecottagemarket


3 απαντήσεις στο “Διακόσμηση: Κουζίνα σε Country Cottage στυλ.”

    1. Hi Donna!
      Happy colors make us happy 😊

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com