akdDesigns~


image

To love where you live it’s important to create an environment that’s comfortable. Although, everyone’s definition of «comfortable» is different, in the dictionary it is defined as «free from stress or tension» and I think everyone would love to live in a home that’s free from stress or tension, don’t you?
My services include Interior Redesign (using what you already own), Online Consulting Services (Concept Boards), Home Staging & Styling including Virtual Home Staging Design Boards,  and Event & Holiday Design for small events and occasions.  I am also able to provide services which include Custom Window Treatments, Bedding and Upholstery as well as Custom Furnishings.
At
 akdDesigns it is my privilege to help you define your vision of a «comfortable» home.  Whether you love custom designed upscale furnishings or vintage finds from an antique shop or thrift store, I can help you create a home that makes you smile when you walk through the door.
*Please visit my newly re-designed website at
akdDesigns to view my portfolio and feel free to contact me with any questions you may have at annettekdunlap@yahoo.com or twitter.

Annette~


Virtual Home Staging Design Boards:                       imageimage-1

image-2 image-4

Concept Board/Teen (College) Room:image-5

Actual Redesign/Teen (College) Room:image-6

Holiday Decor:                                                                                                   image-7  image-8  image-9


Interior Redesign & Decorating:                                                                  image-10  image-12image-11image-13


image


8 σκέψεις σχετικά με το “akdDesigns~

  1. Konstadina, I cannot thank you enough for your kindness and willingness to share aboout your friends on your blog. I am so grateful for the opportunity that Olioboard has given me to make so many dear new friends. You are truly a kind person and I’m very blessed to have you in my life…thank you!

  2. Woow…thank you my dear Annette.!
    Of course & I feel very blessed to have in my life.!
    Thank you~ 🙂

  3. The first time I saw of one of Annette’s designs on Olioboard her design made me feel happy. Her designs are always fun and truly inspired from a whimsical and happy place in her heart.

  4. So glad to see Annette featured on your blog. I love her quirky, eclectic, extremely chic style! She is also a such a great Olio friend. I am happy to have had the chance to get to know her🙂

  5. I completely agree with Taunnie and Charisse. The first time I saw Annette’s designs at Olioboard, I was so attracted by her use of vibrant colors especially orange. Her whimsical designs always made me smile. so inspiring!

  6. Taunnie, that’s so sweet of you to say and it really means a lot to me!! You know how much I love your designs as well and I too am very grateful for the chance to have made such a great Olio friend!🙂 Thanks for leaving such a nice comment.

  7. That’s so kind of you Sana! I think everyone on Olioboard knows my favorite color is orange🙂 I actually just attempted to indroduce a new color into my living room recently and remove some of the orange accents….I didn’t like it and had to put the orange back! It’s so funny how people are drawn to certain colors. I really appreciate your very sweet comment…thank you…you know I am also a big fan of yours!

Τα σχόλια είναι κλειστά.